All dates are tentative and subject to change.

Always refer to the community for final information.

Law Enforcement Pre-Employment Testing
Test Taking Technique Class.
Learn tips and techniques on preparing for and taking the Law Enforcement Entrance Level Exam and receive a Study Guide to take home.  Seating is limited, you must call us to sign up for a scheduled class or to have your name put on a waiting list. (Fee applicable) 847-310-2677 (Upcoming classes scheduled for:  Wednesday, March 11, 2020 / Wednesday, March 18, 2020 / Wednesday, March 25, 2020 / Wednesday, April 15, 2020 / Wednesday, April 22, 2020 / Wednesday, April 29, 2020 / Wednesday, May 6, 2020 / Wednesday, May 13, 2020 / Wednesday, May 27, 2020 / Wednesday, June 3, 2020 / Wednesday, June 24, 2020 / Wednesday, July 22, 2020)

The following communities have entry level law enforcement tests scheduled:

Palos Hills – 3/9/20; for more information: www.paloshillsweb.org

Peru – 3/10/20; for more information: www.peru.il.us

Chillicothe – 3/22/20; for more information: www.cityofchillicotheil.com

Woodstock – 3/28/20; https://jobsource.copsandfiretesting.com (Applications due  3/11/20)

Frankfort – 3/28/20 at 1:00 pm; https://jobsource.copsandfiretesting.com (Applications due 3/11/20)

Olney – 4/4/20; for more information: www.ci.olney.il.us

North Chicago – 4/18/20; https://jobsource.copsandfiretesting.com (Applications available 3/4/20)

North Riverside – 4/25/20; https://jobsource.copsandfiretesting.com (Applications available 3/11/20)

Effingham – 4/18/20; for more information:  www.effinghamil.com

Island Lake – 5/16/20; https://jobsource.copsandfiretesting.com (Applications available 4/1/20)

Lake in the Hills – 5/17/20; https://jobsource.copsandfiretesting.com (Applications available 4/1/20)

Crete – 5/30/20; https://jobsource.copsandfiretesting.com (Applications available 4/15/20)

Benton – 6/13/20; for more information:  www.bentonil.com

Mokena – 6/27/20; https://jobsource.copsandfiretesting.com (Applications available 3/18/20)

Marengo – 7/25/20; https://jobsource.copsandfiretesting.com (Applications available 6/10/20)

Mt. Vernon – 8/15/20; for more information:  www.mtvernon.com